Tom Releases New EP on YouTube, Apple Music and Spotify!

Excellent news today, Felton Fans: today Tom released a 5-track EP called “YoOHoO” on YouTube, Apple Music, and Spotify! The EP includes the following songs:

  1. YoOHoO
  2. LoSTeR
  3. DreAM oN*
  4. BluE sKieS
  5. PoRceLAin GuN
    *Note that “DreAM oN” was formerly known as “Dreamer”
Tom’s Album Cover as seen in Apple Music

We will also be adding/updating our lyrics library very soon to reflect the new recordings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.